Christmas Party Number Three was with the EN Campus Women Coaches at Eastwood.

 

I love how Eastwood decorated for Christmas this year!

I am privileged to be working with strong, excellent women who are faithful and passionate in raising women student leaders from different parts of Metro Manila.



Tonight’s party theme was Travels, Transitions, and New Seasons and I loved how the table set-up was true to it. Kluv’s idea of buying a blind map from the bookstore to use as a placemat is nothing less than brilliant!


Aside from the usual exchanging of gifts, we also took the time to honor Babes and gifted her with essentials that she would need for her trip. We are excited for her as she continues to make disciples of students in another nation this time!

  
My loot from the party consists of a journal to contain beautiful God-adventures, markers for pages yet to be read, and an envelope of written encouragements due to be opened on the 1st of January next year!


Post-dinner, we walked across the street to hang out at the Bonifacios.


But really, we kinda just wanted to see Philip. 😂😁☝🏼️


See? 😂


Today, I am grateful for the community that God has placed me in!

– – –

About 30 Days of Gratitude

I decided to breathe life into this blog some more by counting down to a special day exactly a month from now while counting the things I am thankful for in a day. I realized I’ve always found it hard to blog because I’ve been writing mostly musings and reflections, my tendency to debate and negate my own thoughts would usually make me decide against publishing posts (don’t ask how many drafts I have now). I figured day-in-a-life type of posts would probably help me get back to the discipline of writing even if a post would contain more pictures than words.




