It’s always good to know help is there when you need it.

For the almost clueless on design and computer language (CSS, HTML, etc.) such as myself, online sites that offer free services to do so are awesome finds!

I wanted another look for my blog but couldn’t find a theme I liked that’s free so I thought of searching for wallpapers online. Most of what I found were not of the size that would fit WordPress. So, I thought, maybe there’s a site that allows you to convert images into bigger sizes (yes, I am a graphics and design noob like that!). Much to my delight, I found a site that does more than what I wanted to do!

Help #1
Help #1 goes by the name Project 330.
Project 330's interface is totally newbie friendly!
Project 330’s interface is totally newbie friendly!

And then I thought of creating a header as well and found this:

Help #2 is the Fotor Banner Maker.
Help #2 is the Fotor Banner Maker.
I've been using Fotor as a photo editing app installed on my laptop. I just found out today though that they also have a banner maker!
I’ve been using Fotor as a photo editing app installed on my laptop. I just found out today though that they also have a banner maker!

And thus, my site’s new look!

 

