Just Sayin', Random Verse of the Day

I’d rather have it Your way

“Teach me your way, O Lord,
and I will walk in your truth;
give me an undivided heart,
that I may fear your name.”

-Psalm 86:11-

There is no wisdom apart from Yours. If I was meant to do just that, then I’d have to go no further. ย Because to do what is right and just is more acceptable to you than sacrifice (Prov 21:3), I’m sticking to the game plan.

I’d rather have it Your way. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

