“Jehovah-Shalom is Jesus Christ, who is our Peace. Christ made peace, proclaimed peace, provided peace, and gives peace. But here is something even greater and more blessed – Christ is our Peace! He’s name is Jehovah-Shalom, the Lord our Peace.” – The Names of God

My help, my strength, my comfort
My shield, my portion, and my reward
My refuge and my fortress
My everything
You’re my everything

Pre-chorus
In Your everlasting arms
In the shelter of Your wings, I stay
Secure in Your promises
I will stay
And I’ll say

Chorus:
It is well, it is well
In Your love my soul will dwell
It is well, it is well
‘Coz You are there, You were there
You’ll be there, You are always there

Bridge:
You conquered death
so I may live
You bore the wounds
and now I am healed
You left it all
so You can find me
And nothing can separate me from Your love
Nothing can separate me from You

He has given me a new song to sing, a hymn of praise to our God. Many will see what he has done and be amazed. They will put their trust in the LORD.
-Psalm 40:3, NLT

