Song Lyrics (and some random thoughts)

Call Unto Me

Lord You search me
Lord You know me completely
Though I am weak
You make me strong

When darkness hides me
And when I cannot see
It’s Your light that guides me
The night shines like the day

Pre-Cho:
‘Coz when I call, You answer me
And when I grow faint and weary
You come to me

Cho:
(‘Coz You said) Call unto me and I will answer you
Seek me and you’ll find me if you seek me with all of your heart
Don’t be afraid
Let your heart be not faint
Just call unto me and I will, I will answer you

Bridge:
For this battle isn’t mine
This war is Yours to win
And though I don’t know what to do
I set my eyes up on You

This song was inspired by the scriptures from 1 Chronicles 20, Psalm 138 and Psalm 139.

1 thought on “Call Unto Me”

Leave a Reply

