etc.

Gracias! :)

To those who made my birthday extra special, thanks, thanks, and more thanks. This may come a bit late but I want you guys to know that I feel so blessed to have you as friends.

To Joyce, Agnes, Tin2, and Queency.. thank you for the beautiful hand bag and for spending time with me @Tata Benito’s on Monday evening.

the birthday gift
Lovely, isn't it?
@ Tata Benito's JP Laurel
With Agnes and Tin2

Super thanks to Ate Marsh, Dudz, and Mom for treating me out to dinner @Bigby’s SM on December 8. I wasn’t able to really celebrate on the day of my birthday because I had to organize an office event.

Left - Dudz and Ate Marsh, Right - Mama and Me
Special thanks to the waitress who took this pic. πŸ™‚

Ate Marsh never stopped reminding the waiters and waitresses that it’s my birthday as the restaurant prepares a free treat to celebrants. Aside from singing the birthday song at the top of their lungs (the singing was loud enough for everyone in the restaurant to know that it was my birthday), they also brought me this special treat:

Mom, me, and the birthday treat!

And that’s basically how my 23rd birthday went. The next year will be a challenge but I’d say “I can do all things through Him who strengthens me!” Thank you Lord for another year. Thank you for the gift of friendship, life, and love. May I never tire of living and loving. May I never be wary of anything. To You alone be the honor for all the things that you’ve done and all the things that You are yet to do in my life.

To God be the Glory!
Leave a Reply

