Song Lyrics (and some random thoughts)

Yet I Will Praise

 

I will praise you, Lord my God 

Even in my brokeness 

I will praise you Lord 

I will praise you, Lord my God 

Even in my desperation 

I will praise you Lord 

And I can´t understand 

All that you alllow

I just can´t see the reason 

but my life is in your hands 

                                    and through I cannot see you

                                                I choose to trust you 

 

Even when my hearts is torn 

I will trust you Lord 

Even when I feel deserted 

I will trust you Lord 

Even in the darkest valley 

I will trust you Lord 

and when it seems all hope is gone 

yet I will praise you Lord 

 

I will trust you Lord my God

Even in my loneliness 

I will trust you Lord 

 

And I will not forget 

that you hung on a cross 

Lord you bled and died for me 

and if I have to suffer 

I know that you´ve been there 

and I know that you´re here now

Leave a Reply

