This is just one of those times when i could not seem to find the right string of words to fit the article that i am supposed to be doing. It is during these times that i begin to ask if I have gotten myself into the right job – one that i could do very well. It is during these times that my doubts on my writing capacity surface.

Show me an erroneous sentence and i’ll know that something’s wrong with it at first glance. I could say I have a good grasp of the English language but I do not think that I am superb at manipulating it to come up with a beautifully-crafted piece adorned with words perfectly knitted together to represent or recreate realities and ideas. 

Looking at it on a different light, I perhaps have become overly conscious about how my work would look like if it would be placed side by side with what the others are able to come up. It should not be that way, I know. I just can’t help but feel that way though.

