Song Lyrics (and some random thoughts)

Set the World on Fire – Britt Nicole

 

I wanna set the world on fire
Until it’s burning bright for you
It’s everything that i desire
Can I be the one you use?

I, I am small but
You, You are big enough
I, I am weak but
You, You are strong enough

To take my dreams
Come and give them wings
Lord with you
There’s nothing I cannot do
Nothing I cannot do

I wanna feed the hungry children
and reach across the farthest land
and tell the broken there is healing
and mercy in the Father’s hands

I, I am small but
You, You are big enough
I, I am weak but
You, You are strong enough

To take my dreams
Come and give them wings
Lord with you
There’s nothing i cannot do

Take my dreams
Come and give them wings
and Lord with you
There’s nothing i cannot do

My hands, My feet
My everything
My life, My love
Lord use me

I wanna set the world on fire
wanna set the world on fire

Take my dreams
Come and give them wings
Lord with you
There’s nothing i cannot do
Take my dreams
Come and give them wings
Cause Lord with you
There’s nothing i can’t do
Nothing i can’t do

I’m gonna set the world on fire
Set the world on fire

1 thought on “Set the World on Fire – Britt Nicole”

Leave a Reply

